Showroom

Ring gärna och stäm av tid med någon så att du får hjälp på bästa sätt vid besök!

Telefon
08-120 542 00

Telefontider
Måndag-fredag 08:00-17:00

Mail
info@ogeborg.se

Medarbetare

Helene Ogeborg
VD, CEO

08-120 542 01 direkt
070-766 88 31 mobil
helene@ogeborg.se

Leif Ogeborg
Projektledare

08-120 542 02 direkt
070-550 22 22 mobil
leif@ogeborg.se

Martin Pollak
Projektledare

08-120 542 04 direkt
070-629 07 40 mobil
martin@ogeborg.se

Sofia Wahlström
Projektledare

08-120 542 11 direkt
076-052 11 26 mobil
sofia@ogeborg.se

Elin Ståhl
Projektledare

08-120 542 08 direkt
070-714 28 54 mobil
elin@ogeborg.se

Josefine Lygner Jernlid
Projektledare, Göteborg

08-120 542 07 direkt
070-282 00 55 mobil
josefine@ogeborg.se

Helén Sandström
Projektledare, Göteborg

08-120 542 12 direkt
070-492 77 14 mobil
helen.sandstrom@ogeborg.se

Maria Ekman
Ekonomiansvarig

08-120 542 06 direkt
maria@ogeborg.se

Harry Carlgren
Administration och Logistik

08-120 542 05 direkt
harry@ogeborg.se

Fabian Berne
Administration och Order

08-120 542 13 direkt
fabian@ogeborg.se

Erika Björkman
Administration och Order

08-120 542 09 direkt
erika@ogeborg.se

Sara Hartzell
Administration och Order

08-120 542 10 direkt
sara@ogeborg.se

Malin Karlsson
Kontorsassistent

08-120 542 03 direkt
malin@ogeborg.se

Contacts (ENG)

Phone
08-120 542 00

Open
Monday–Friday 08:00-17:00

Fax
0046-8-447 31 89

Mail
info@ogeborg.se

 

Travel instructions Stockholm
From subway station Mariatorget, go Krukmakargatan westwards towards Hornstull. After about 100 meters turn left on Rosenlundsgatan, and after about 150 meters turn right at Maria Skolgata, and you will find us on the left hand side at nr. 81.

From commuter train station Södra Station, go Rosenlundsgatan north towards Hornsgatan, and turn left at Maria Skolgata.

Travel instructions Gothenburg
The showroom is placed in the heart of Gothenburg, close to Grönsakstorget and Domkyrkan.

 

"Age wrinkles the body. Quitting wrinkles the soul." (Douglas MacArthur)