Showroom

Telefon
08-120 542 00

Telefontider
Måndag-fredag 08:00-17:00

Mail
info@ogeborg.se

Faktura
invoice@ogeborg.se

Organisationsnummer
556250-6914

Besök Köpenhamn
By Finderup, del av Nomad Workspace
Blegdamsvej 6
2200 Copenhagen N

hello@byfinderup.dk
+45 28441905

Ring för tidsbokning

Medarbetare

Helene Ogeborg
VD, CEO

08-120 542 01 direkt
070-766 88 31 mobil
helene@ogeborg.se

Leif Ogeborg
Projektledare

08-120 542 02 direkt
070-550 22 22 mobil
leif@ogeborg.se

Martin Pollak
Projektledare

08-120 542 04 direkt
070-629 07 40 mobil
martin@ogeborg.se

Maria Öhman
Projektledare

08-120 542 08 direkt
070-714 28 54 mobil
maria.ohman@ogeborg.se

Lena Brovall
Projektledare

08-120 542 14 direkt
070-413 42 14 mobil
lena@ogeborg.se

Josefine Lygner Jernlid
Projektledare, Göteborg

08-120 542 07 direkt
070-282 00 55 mobil
josefine@ogeborg.se

Helén Sandström
Projektledare, Göteborg

08-120 542 12 direkt
070-492 77 14 mobil
helen.sandstrom@ogeborg.se

Maria Ekman
Ekonomiansvarig

08-120 542 06 direkt
maria@ogeborg.se

Harry Carlgren
Administration/Logistik

08-120 542 05 direkt
harry@ogeborg.se

Fabian Berne
Projektkoordinator/Kundsupport

08-120 542 13 direkt
fabian@ogeborg.se

Sara Hartzell
Projektkoordinator/Kundsupport

08-120 542 10 direkt
sara@ogeborg.se

Malin Karlsson
Projektkoordinator/Kundsupport

08-120 542 03 direkt
malin@ogeborg.se

Sofia Wahlström
Tjänstledig

sofia@ogeborg.se

Contacts (ENG)

Phone
+46 (0)8-120 542 00

Open
Monday–Friday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Mail
info@ogeborg.se

 

Travel instructions Stockholm
From subway station Mariatorget, go Krukmakargatan westwards towards Hornstull. After about 100 meters turn left on Rosenlundsgatan, and after about 150 meters turn right at Maria Skolgata, and you will find us on the left hand side at nr. 81.

From commuter train station Södra Station, go Rosenlundsgatan north towards Hornsgatan, and turn left at Maria Skolgata.

Travel instructions Gothenburg
The showroom is placed in the heart of Gothenburg, close to Grönsakstorget and Domkyrkan.