Kontakt

Telefon
08-120 542 00

Telefontider
Måndag-fredag 08:30-16:00 (sommartid tom v.32)

Mail
info@ogeborg.se

Faktura
invoice@ogeborg.se

Organisationsnummer
556250-6914

Stockholm

Maria Skolgata 81
118 53 Stockholm

Besökstider
Måndag-fredag 08:30-17:00

Göteborg

Vallgatan 15
411 16 Göteborg

Ring för tidsbokning
08-120 542 00

Köpenhamn

By Finderup, del av Nomad Workspace
Blegdamsvej 6
2200 Copenhagen N

Ring för tidsbokning
+45 28441905

Mail
hello@byfinderup.dk

Medarbetare

Helene Ogeborg

Helene Ogeborg
VD, CEO

08-120 542 01
070-766 88 31
helene@ogeborg.se

Leif Göransson Ogeborg

Leif Göransson Ogeborg
Projektledare

08-120 542 02
070-550 22 22
leif@ogeborg.se

Martin Pollak

Martin Pollak
Projektledare, Hållbarhet

08-120 542 04
070-629 07 40
martin@ogeborg.se

Maria Öhman

Maria Öhman
Projektledare

08-120 542 08
070-714 28 54
maria.ohman@ogeborg.se

Lena Brovall

Lena Brovall
Projektledare

08-120 542 14
070-413 42 14
lena@ogeborg.se

Josefine Lygner Jernlid

Josefine Lygner Jernlid
Projektledare, Göteborg

08-120 542 07
070-282 00 55
josefine@ogeborg.se

Helén Sandström

Helén Sandström
Projektledare, Göteborg

08-120 542 12
070-492 77 14
helen.sandstrom@ogeborg.se

Maria Ekman

Maria Ekman
Ekonomiansvarig

08-120 542 06

maria@ogeborg.se

Harry Carlgren

Harry Carlgren
Administration/Logistik

08-120 542 05

harry@ogeborg.se

Fabian Berne

Fabian Berne
Projektkoordinator/IT-ansvarig

08-120 542 13

fabian@ogeborg.se

Sara Hartzell

Sara Hartzell
Projektkoordinator/Kundsupport

08-120 542 10

sara@ogeborg.se

Malin Karlsson

Malin Karlsson
Projektkoordinator/Kundsupport

08-120 542 03

malin@ogeborg.se