Contact us

Phone
+46 (0)8-120 542 00

Phone hours
Monday-Friday 8:30 am – 5 pm

Mail
info@ogeborg.se

Invoice
invoice@ogeborg.se

Stockholm

Maria Skolgata 81
118 53 Stockholm

Visiting Hours
Monday-Friday 8:30 am – 5 pm

Gothenburg

Vallgatan 15
411 16 Göteborg

Copenhagen

By Finderup, part of Nomad Workspace
Blegdamsvej 6
2200 Copenhagen N

Mail
hello@byfinderup.dk

Employees

Helene Ogeborg

Helene Ogeborg
CEO

08-120 542 01
070-766 88 31
helene@ogeborg.se

Leif Ogeborg

Leif Ogeborg
Project Manager

08-120 542 02
070-550 22 22
leif@ogeborg.se

Martin Pollak

Martin Pollak
Project Manager, Head of Sustainability

08-120 542 04
070-629 07 40
martin@ogeborg.se

Maria Öhman

Maria Öhman
Project Manager

08-120 542 08
070-714 28 54
maria.ohman@ogeborg.se

Lena Brovall

Lena Brovall
Project Manager

08-120 542 14
070-413 42 14
lena@ogeborg.se

Josefine Lygner Jernlid

Josefine Lygner Jernlid
Project Manager

08-120 542 07
070-282 00 55
josefine@ogeborg.se

Helén Sandström

Helén Sandström
Project Manager, Gothenburg

08-120 542 12
070-492 77 14
helen.sandstrom@ogeborg.se

Maria Ekman

Maria Ekman
Finance Manager

08-120 542 06

maria@ogeborg.se

Harry Carlgren

Harry Carlgren
Administration and Logistics

08-120 542 05

harry@ogeborg.se

Fabian Berne

Fabian Berne
Administration and Orders

08-120 542 13

fabian@ogeborg.se

Sara Hartzell

Sara Hartzell
Administration and Orders

08-120 542 10

sara@ogeborg.se

Malin Karlsson

Malin Karlsson
Administration and Orders

08-120 542 03

malin@ogeborg.se