Showroom

Phone
+46 (0)8-120 542 00

Phone hours
Monday-Friday 08:00am – 5:00pm

Mail
info@ogeborg.se

Co-workers

Helene Ogeborg
VD, CEO

08-120 542 01 direkt
070-766 88 31 mobil
helene@ogeborg.se

Leif Ogeborg
Project Manager

08-120 542 02 direkt
070-550 22 22 mobil
leif@ogeborg.se

Martin Pollak
Project Manager

08-120 542 04 direkt
070-629 07 40 mobil
martin@ogeborg.se

Elin Ståhl
Project Manager

08-120 542 08 direkt
elin@ogeborg.se

Josefine Lygner Jernlid
Project Manager, Gothenburg

08-120 542 07 direkt
070-282 00 55 mobil
josefine@ogeborg.se

Helén Sandström
Project Manager, Gothenburg

08-120 542 12 direkt
070-492 77 14 mobil
helen.sandstrom@ogeborg.se

Maria Ekman
Finance Manager

08-120 542 06 direkt
maria@ogeborg.se

Harry Carlgren
Administration and Logistics

08-120 542 05 direkt
harry@ogeborg.se

Fabian Berne
Administration and Orders

08-120 542 13 direkt
fabian@ogeborg.se

Sara Hartzell
Administration and Orders

08-120 542 10 direkt
sara@ogeborg.se

Malin Karlsson
Office Assistant

08-120 542 03 direkt
malin@ogeborg.se

Sofia Wahlström
On leave

sofia@ogeborg.se

Contacts Alt Title

Phone
08-120 542 00

Open
Monday–Friday 08:00-17:00

Mail
info@ogeborg.se

 

Travel instructions Stockholm
From subway station Mariatorget, go Krukmakargatan westwards towards Hornstull. After about 100 meters turn left on Rosenlundsgatan, and after about 150 meters turn right at Maria Skolgata, and you will find us on the left hand side at nr. 81.

From commuter train station Södra Station, go Rosenlundsgatan north towards Hornsgatan, and turn left at Maria Skolgata.

Travel instructions Gothenburg
The showroom is placed in the heart of Gothenburg, close to Grönsakstorget and Domkyrkan.

 

"They may forget what you said, but they will never forget how you made them feel." (Carl W. Buechner)